RSS Feed

JRs-Newborn-Portraits-by-Photographer-in-Durango-CO

I apologize if you have seen these images before.  I posted them on a blog that I have had to delete because it was causing too many problems, so enjoy them for the 1st time or the 2nd time:}

I am a Photographer in Durango CO, but traveled to Farmington NM to photograph JR when he was 12 days old.  JR is the result of those maternity portraits I posted of Jim and Jayme by the old cars, the red barn, and the frozen lake.  If you haven’t seen those, check out that post on my blog.

Jim was in the military, so of course we had to take some photos with his military uniform.  JR will love these when he gets old enough to appreciate his dad, which from experience with my son (who is 19 right now) probably won’t be for quite some time.

Jim and Jayme signed up for my Bellies and Babies Plan, so I’ll be photographing JR when he is 3mo, 6mo, 9mo and 1 yr old.  I hope to be photographing them far into the future after that.

durango co photographer, photographer durango co, durango newborn photographer Jim,-Jayme-and-JR-12-days-010 Jim,-Jayme-and-JR-12-days-022 Jim,-Jayme-and-JR-12-days-028 Jim,-Jayme-and-JR-12-days-029 Jim,-Jayme-and-JR-12-days-032 Jim,-Jayme-and-JR-12-days-037 Jim,-Jayme-and-JR-12-days-042bw

by Karen Skelly

www.karenskellyphoto.com

About karenskellyphoto

Hello there! I'm a Certified Professional Photographer serving the entire Western Slope of Colorado, including Durango CO, Cortez CO, Silverton CO, Ouray CO, Telluride CO, Pagosa Springs CO, and Farmington NM. I love photographing the emotions during a family session or wedding; the love, hugs, kisses, tears, and laughs. Please view my website at www.karenskellyphoto.com, and read the "About" page for more information. Thanks for looking. Karen

Leave a Reply

